MAILING ADDRESS:

P.O. Box 587
Raleigh, NC 27602-0587

PHYSICAL ADDRESS:

120 South Boylan Avenue
Raleigh, NC 27603

PHONE & FAX:

Phone: 919-828-1396 
Fax: 919-828-7993

EMAIL:

General:
law@safranlaw.com

Perry R. Safran, Owner/Attorney: (x221) (Vcard)
psafran@safranlaw.com

Brian Schoolman, Attorney: (x229) (Vcard)
bschoolman@safranlaw.com

Evan Musselwhite: (x272) (Vcard)
evan@safranlaw.com

Stephen Safran, Attorney: (x222) (Vcard)
stephen@safranlaw.com

Rebecca Rushton, Attorney: (x237) (Vcard)
rrushton@safranlaw.com

Perry Wright: (Vcard)
powright@safranlaw.com

Joe Zoller: (x242) (Vcard)
jzoller@safranlaw.com

Meredith Miller: (x227) (Vcard
mmiller@safranlaw.com